Steering committee


Harmonisation Home page


More information on:

Previous conferences: Information and proceedings

Conference in Bologna, Italy, October 2017

Conference in Budapest, Hungary, May 2016

Conference in Varna, Bulgaria, September 2014

Conference in Madrid, Spain 2013

Model Validation Kit

Related activities and tools

John Irwin's data archive

Steering committee


 

List of members of the steering committee for the initiative on
Harmonisation within Atmospheric Dispersion Modelling for Regulatory Purposes

The list is in alphabetic order.
The chairman is Silvia Trini Castelli, ISAC National Research Council, Torino, Italy


John Bartzis
Department of Engineering and Management of Energy Resources
University of West Macedonia
Sialvera and Bakola Str.
50100 Kozani
Greece
Tel: +30 24610 56620
Fax:+30 24610 21730
E-mail: bartzis@uowm.gr

Ekaterina Batchvarova
National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology
66 Tzarigradsko chaussee
1784 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 722271
Fax: +359 2 880380
E-mail: Ekaterina.Batchvarova@meteo.bg

Carlos Borrego
Department of Environment and Planning
University of Aveiro
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
Tel: +351 234 370385
Fax: ++351 234 370309
E-mail: cborrego@ua.pt

László Bozó
Hungarian Meteorological Service
P.O. Box 39
H-1675  Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 3464822
Fax: +36 1 3464809
E-mail:  bozo.l@met.hu

Bertrand Carissimo
Centre d'Enseignement et de Recherche en Environnement Atmosphérique (CEREA)
Laboratoire commun ENPC - EDF R&D
6 Quai Watier
78400 CHATOU Cedex
France
tel : +33 1 30 87 76 15
fax : +33 1 30 87 71 08
E-mail: bertrand.carissimo@edf.fr

David Carruthers
Cambridge Environmental Research Consultants Ltd.
3d King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1SJ
U.K.
Tel: +44 1223 357773
Fax: +44 1223 357492
E-mail: david.carruthers@cerc.co.uk

Silvana Di Sabatino
Università Di Bologna
Italy
E-mail: silvana.disabatino@unibo.it

Matthias Ketzel
Department of Environmental Science
Aarhus University
P.O. Box 358
4000 Roskilde
Denmark
Tel: +45 87158529
E-mail: mke@envs.au.dk

Fernando Martin
Environmental Department
Research Center for Energy, Environment and Technology - CIEMAT
Avda. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 3466065
Fax: +34 91 3466121
E-mail: fernando.martin@ciemat.es

Clemens Mensink
VITO NV
Boeretang 200
2400 Mol
Belgium
Tel: 3214335969
Fax: 3214335595
Email: clemens.mensink@vito.be

Nicolas Moussiopoulos (representing the European Topic Center on Air and Climate Change)
Laboratory of Heat transfer and Env. Engineering
Aristotle University Thessaloniki
Box 483
GR-54006 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +30 2310 996011
Fax: +30 2310 996012
E-mail: moussio@eng.auth.gr

Peter Suppan
KIT/IMK-IFU
Kreuzeckbahnstr. 19
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Bavaria
Germany
Tel: + 49 8821 183239
Fax: + 49 8821 183243
Email: peter.suppan@kit.edu

Andreas Skouloudis
JRC Ispra
21020 Ispra (VA)
Italy
Tel: +39 0332789186
Fax: +39 0332 789676
E-mail: andreas.skouloudis@ec.europa.eu

Silvia Trini Castelli
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate - ISAC National Research Council - CNR Corso Fiume 4
10133 - Torino
Italy
Tel: +390113839828
E-mail: S.TriniCastelli@isac.cnr.it

Philippe Thunis
European Commission - Joint Research Centre
21020 Ispra (VA)
Italy
E-mail: philippe.thunis@ec.europa.eu

Sonja Vidic
Meteorological and Hydrological Service
Gric 3
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: 385 1 4565 719
Fax: 385 1 4565 630
E-mail: vidic@cirus.dhz.hr


Corrections to the list can be submitted to H.R. Olesen,
e-mail address hro@envs.au.dk


hvids_sm.gif (2298 bytes) See also: Home page of the "Initiative on Harmonisation within Atmospheric Dispersion Modelling for Regulatory Purposes"


This page is maintained by Helge Rørdam Olesen
It was last modified on November 14, 2017
The "Harmonisation..." web site is hosted by the Department of Environmental Science, Aarhus University (Denmark)